Toucan Review July 2019

Happy with Toucan Box
Posted: July 12, 2019 by Alex Butler

When I was asked if I’d like to review a kid’s craft subscription box, of course, I said yes! As a lifelong maker and craft tutor, I was interested to see what they could offer that I couldn’t rustle up in my own home.

Fresh Face Club Review

Posted: May 4, 2019 by Emily Tyler

My first delivery of Fresh Face Club has arrived! On opening the well-packaged box, inside I found a face wash and moisturiser in smart sleek dark containers. This certainly felt more masculine than some of the high street brands I’ve used in the past.

Makerly March Box Review 2019

Posted: March 28, 2019 by Alex Butler

I’m a crafter. I’ve always been a crafter and I’ve now made it into my career so I suppose I’d better keep it up for a bit longer! I love taking a handful of bits and bobs and making them into a ‘thing’. As a child I was always creating and concocting (who can forget the rose perfume of 1987?

Treat Trunk Snack Box Review

Posted: March 11, 2019 by Alex Butler

I’ve never received a subscription box before and never really understood the appeal. I’m someone who shuns online ordering and chooses to traipse around Tesco for the big weekly shop because I don’t want someone else picking my potatoes so the thought of paying to get a box through the post with mystery items in baffled me!

Letterbox Gifts Pamper Box Review

Posted: February 19, 2019 by Emily Tyler

Heaven has just arrived through my letterbox! I received this box just over a week ago, and I have been holding out to write this review until I had the chance to try out all of the products. I wanted the Full Pamper Experience. Like most people, I have a very hectic working week, and […]

Pink Parcel February 2019 Box Review

Posted: February 18, 2019 by Emily Tyler

I saw this box a few months ago, and my first thought was what an absolutely genius idea! Period supplies are something we buy (reluctantly) every month, and there is absolutely nothing exciting about browsing the supermarket shelves, wondering if the two for one offer on Tampons is really what you wanna spend your money on right […]